《News》Diplo’s prominent project 「Major Lazor」 release a new album『Peace Is The Mission』 on June 24th
Japanese new star, KSUKE remix the most currently Shazamed track 「Lean On(feat. MO & DJ Snake)」 for the album


Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) [KSUKE Remix] Audio Snippet
Click here→ http://youtu.be/GUyBPQ1ONRw


Major Lazer『Peace Is The Mission』
2015.6.24 OnSale! 
WPCR-16610 / ¥2,200(本体)+税

1. Be Together(feat. Wild Belle)
2. Too Original(feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
3. Blaze Up The Fire(feat. Chronixx)
4. Lean On(feat. MO & DJ Snake)
5. Powerful(feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
6. Light It Up(feat. Nyla)
7. Roll the Bass
8. Night Riders(feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
9. All My Love(featt. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano)[Remix]
10. Lean On(feat. MO & DJ Snake)[Fono Remix] (* Bonus Track)
11. Lean On(feat. MO & DJ Snake)[KSUKE Remix] (* Bonus Track)

No Comments

Post a Comment